Current board

Board '23-'24

Tweeslag is managed by a part-time board. The board consists of six Tweeslag members from a variety of study programmes, who take on the responsibility of managing the association for the duration of one year. The board is the face of the association and represents the association on formal occasions. On a daily basis, the board is involved in coordinating the operations of the committees, the finances of the association, contact with the members and the organisation of sport-related excursions and activities. Having good contact with the members is of great importance for all of these matters and is therefore something we are strongly committed to. 

Bestuur '23-'24

Joppe Buurman (2022) Ledenmanager
Bente Miedema (2022) Penningmeester
Anna Sieswerda (2018) Secretaris
Danee Rolfes (2019) Voorzitter

Our sponsors